Sat 29th May -  Birthday Party Hereford 9pm

Sat 3rd July - The Haywain Brackla 7:30pm

Fri 13th Aug - O'Neills Cardiff 9pm

Sat 4th Sept - The Newbridge Hotel Newbridge 8pm

 Fri 15th Oct - The Old Market Tavern Cardiff 8:30pm

Sat 16th Oct - O Neills Bristol 9pm

Sat 23rd Oct - Ystrad Rhondda RFC 8:45pm

Fri 26th Nov - Wedding Party Hereford 9pm 

Fri 10th Dec - O'Neills Cardiff 9pm

Sat 11th Dec - O Neills Bristol 9pm

Fri 17th Dec -  O Neills Bristol 9pm

Sat 18th Dec - Ten11 Barry 10pm

Logo

Gunshow Gigs 2021

Logo